Good morning 2010.

Hi my name is caveman. I’m going to Paris in a couple years. I’m financing it using my change. I can’t wait. In the mean time I want to ride my bike across the country. I don’t know how it’s gonna work out but who knows. I’m just goin for it haha. I guess the reason I’m starting this blog is to document my journeys so that others may attempt the same things and expand their horizons.

2 responses to “Good morning 2010.

  1. I’m right behind you buddy. 🙂

  2. i just noticed that that smiley isn’t very pleasant to look at. Seems like it’s trying to crack a smile while constipated.

Leave a Reply

