Safe sex is sexy

I lied about my reasons for starting this blog. In an attempt at sounding noble I played it off as my way of inspiring others (and it almost worked, almost). The real reason is for myself. I figure that if more people know about my dreams then I will be more likely to follow through with them. That’s legit right?

The other reason I’m starting this blog is so that I can get my ideas out into the world and find people who think the same way I do. You know how when people are stoned and they have all these “insights” into life but they can never remember them later? Well I like writing things down so that I can remember them later. Not that I smoke or anything…. But that’s the idea behind this blog.

One response to “Safe sex is sexy

  1. I’m not very good at exploring, but it’s certainly something to think about.

Leave a Reply

