Sometimes shit pops off.

And sometimes I’m just in the mood to walk. Walking is great. It’s the easiest way I know of to feel like you’ve spent your time doing something productive while actually achieving nothing. Especially if it’s the middle of the night and you want your neighbors to think you do crack. Currently I have been awake for somewhere around 32 hours. The place I work now thinks I’m a bum after finding me attempting to sleep in a bus terminal this morning. I definitely learned a lesson about dressing warm haha. Winter time = no sleep without warm clothes.

One response to “Sometimes shit pops off.

  1. Atleast it’s something to remember.

Leave a Reply

