Getting closer to paris!

I’m tired of people not believing me when I tell them I’m going to do something. I counted up how much change I’ve saved up so far and I have 81 dollars. I’m going to Paris and that’s just the way it is. I’m gonna start fixing up an old road bike we have lying around the house. Now I’ll have something to ride across the country. I’m not sure which country I’m riding across yet but either way it’s gonna be tight. By the way this blogging shit is weird so if you have suggestions hook it up! I have no clue what I’m doing here.

2 responses to “Getting closer to paris!

  1. robbie erickson

    good luck though caveman atleast your trying something new. props bro!

  2. It’s a cheaper way to see what’s out there.

Leave a Reply

