Today is the greatest.

There’s no better time than the present. “No better time for what,” you ask. “To live your life,” I respond.
We all get a case of the tomorrows. It’s human to procrastinate. Most of the time tomorrow never comes though. I’ve been going running “tomorrow” for the last two months. Have I gone running? No. I hadn’t even realized I had a case of the tomorrows until I wrote that sentence. Haha now I’m kinda bummed. You know what they say though:
Man at his best, [pause] is man at best.

Leave a Reply

