I think the world needs to chill out.

I’ve been noticing a lot of things lately. Particularly things of interest to those who wish to be better off than they currently are. In other words, people like me. Two fridays past was the climax of a week that pretty much tore me a new ass hole. I delt with it by over thinking everything. It worked. I decided that I can’t be a failure for this logic: A failure is someone who screws up and follows that up by giving up. If you haven’t given up, you aren’t a failure.

That works for me because I’m sort of good at making mistakes. I fuck up a lot. BUT. I learn from it. I probably don’t learn the lessons that i’m supposed to but that doesn’t really matter. I still learn something and get to a state of mind better than I had before.

Anyways, I’m starting to plan for my next trip to Europe. I’m giving myself more time for the planning of this one so I want to map it out and make it better for documenting. Any suggestions on places to go?

Leave a Reply

